top of page

Honorary Board Members

Dr. Peter Abbott OBE   

British Consulate-General to New England


Kirsten Chambers-Taylor 

Regional Director, Department for Int’l Trade, NE British Consulate-General


James Cox 

Director, Northeast, US Department of Commerce

Sarah Delude  

Int’l Business Strategy Manager, Mayor’s Office of Economic Development, City of Boston

bottom of page